#### **LEEDS CITY COUNCIL**

#### **ANNUAL MEETING**

#### 21st MAY 2015

#### APPROVAL OF MEMBERSHIP OF COMMUNITY COMMITTEES 2015/20161

## **Inner North West Community Committee**

Councillor N Walshaw (Headingley)

Councillor J Pryor (Headingley)

Councillor J Walker (Headingley)

Councillor G Harper (Hyde Park & Woodhouse)

Councillor J Akhtar (Hyde Park and Woodhouse)

Councillor C Towler (Hyde Park & Woodhouse)

Councillor S Bentley (Weetwood)

Councillor J Chapman (Weetwood)

Councillor J Bentley (Weetwood)

## **Outer North West Community Committee**

Councillor C Anderson (Adel & Wharfedale)

Councillor B Flynn (Adel & Wharfedale)

Councillor B Anderson (Adel & Wharfedale)

Councillor P Wadsworth(Guiseley & Rawdon)

Councillor P Latty(Guiseley & Rawdon)

Councillor G Latty (Guiseley & Rawdon)

Councillor D Collins (Horsforth)

Councillor B Cleasby (Horsforth)

Councillor C Townsley (Horsforth)

Councillor C Campbell (Otley & Yeadon)

Councillor R Downes(Otley & Yeadon)

Councillor S Lay (Otley & Yeadon)

## **Inner North East Community Committee**

Councillor M Rafique (Chapel Allerton)

Councillor J Dowson (Chapel Allerton)

Councillor E Taylor (Chapel Allerton)

Councillor R Charlwood (Moortown)

Councillor S Hamilton (Moortown)

Councillor A Sobel (Moortown)

Councillor C MacNiven (Roundhay)

Councillor G Hussain (Roundhay)

Councillor B Urry (Roundhay)

# **Outer North East Community Committee**

Councillor D Cohen (Alwoodley)

Councillor P Harrand (Alwoodley)

Councillor N Buckley (Alwoodley)

Councillor R Procter (Harewood)

Councillor M Robinson (Harewood)

Councillor A Castle (Harewood)

Councillor A Lamb (Wetherby)

Councillor J Procter (Wetherby)

Councillor G Wilkinson (Wetherby)

## **Inner East Community Committee**

Councillor A Khan (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill)

Councillor R Grahame (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill)

Councillor M Ingham (Burmantofts & Richmond Hill)

Councillor A Hussain (Gipton & Harehills)

Councillor K Magsood (Gipton & Harehills)

Councillor R Harington (Gipton & Harehills)

Councillor C Dobson (Killingbeck & Seacroft)

Councillor B Selby (Killingbeck & Seacroft)

Councillor G Hyde (Killingbeck & Seacroft)

## **Outer East Community Committee**

Councillor P Grahame (Crossgates & Whinmoor)

Councillor P Gruen (Crossgates & Whinmoor)

Councillor D Coupar (Crossgates & Whinmoor)

Councillor M Dobson (Garforth & Swillington)

Councillor S McKenna (Garforth & Swillington)

Councillor A McKenna (Garforth & Swillington)

Councillor J Lewis (Kippax & Methley)

Councillor K Wakefield (Kippax & Methley)

Councillor M Harland (Kippax & Methley)

Councillor H Hayden(Temple Newsam)

Councillor M Lyons (Temple Newsam)

Councillor J Cummins (Temple Newsam)

## **Inner South Community Committee**

Councillor A Ogilvie (Beeston & Holbeck)

Councillor D Congreve (Beeston & Holbeck)

Councillor A Gabriel (Beeston & Holbeck)

Councillor P Davey (City & Hunslet)

Councillor M Iqbal (City & Hunslet)

Councillor E Nash (City & Hunslet)

Councillor J Blake (Middleton Park)

Councillor K Groves (Middleton Park)

Councillor P Truswell (Middleton Park)

# Outer South Community Committee

Councillor J Dunn (Ardsley & Robin Hood)

Councillor L Mulherin (Ardsley & Robin Hood)

Councillor K Renshaw (Ardsley & Robin Hood)

Councillor R Gettings (Morley North)

Councillor T Leadley (Morley North)

Councillor R Finnigan (Morley North)

Councillor N Dawson(Morley South)

Councillor S Varley (Morley South)

Councillor J Elliott (Morley South)

Councillor K Bruce (Rothwell)

Councillor S Golton (Rothwell)

Councillor D Nagle (Rothwell)

# **Inner West Community Committee**

Councillor J McKenna (Armley)

Councillor A Smart (Armley)

Councillor A Lowe (Armley)

Councillor J Heselwood(Bramley & Stanningley)

Councillor K Ritchie (Bramley & Stanningley)

Councillor C Gruen (Bramley & Stanningley)

Councillor J Illingworth (Kirkstall)

Councillor E Venner (Kirkstall)

Councillor L Yeadon (Kirkstall)

## **Outer West Community Committee**

Councillor Mrs A Carter(Calverley & Farsley)

Councillor R Wood (Calverley & Farsley)

Councillor A Carter (Calverley & Farsley)

Councillor A Blackburn (Farnley & Wortley)

Councillor T Wilford (Farnley & Wortley)

Councillor D Blackburn (Farnley & Wortley)

Councillor R Lewis (Pudsey)

Councillor M Coulson (Pudsey)

Councillor J Jarosz (Pudsey)